Empress Of - US Vinyl LP

Empress Of - US Vinyl LP

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

Shipping Notice: THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. This item (along with any additional items ordered with this item) will ship out mid-September 2020.

Standard edition, black vinyl LP

1. Everything To Me
2. Just The Same
3. Trust Me Baby
4. Love For Me
5. I Don't Even Smoke Weed
6. Timberlands
7. I've Got Love
8. All For Nothing
9. When I'm With Him
10. Again

Sku: EMP-007